Tyler Perry’s The Oval

Tyler Perry’s The Oval

Oct. 23, 2019
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 22, 2019
  • There are still no episodes this season



Ed Quinn isHunter Franklin
Hunter Franklin
Kron Moore isVictoria Franklin
Victoria Franklin
Ptosha Storey isNancy Hallsen
Nancy Hallsen
Vaughn W. Hebron isBarry Hallsen
Barry Hallsen
Lodric D. Collins isDonald Winthrop
Donald Winthrop
Ciera Payton isLilly Winthrop
Lilly Winthrop
Brad Benedict isKyle Flint
Kyle Flint
Teesha Renee isSharon Welles
Sharon Welles

Video trailer


A seemingly perfect interracial first family becomes the White House’s newest residents. But behind closed doors they unleash a torrent of lies, cheating and corruption.

Tyler Perry’s The Oval
Tyler Perry’s The Oval
Original title Tyler Perry's The Oval
TMDb Rating 8.9 16 votes
First air date Oct. 23, 2019
Last air date Jul. 01, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 21
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

High School Musical: The Musical: The Series
Domestic Girlfriend
Nancy Drew
Why Women Kill
My First First Love
Whiskey Cavalier
Ahiru no Sora
Kaguya-sama: Love is War
The Twilight Zone

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published